I hung limply from the leather strip that extended from the ceiling. My arms were weak and my body ached. My eyelids felt heavy as I tried once again to open them. This time, with a little more effort, I managed to keep them half open. I took in the large room equipped with items I couldn’t identify. I knew they were used to inflict pain as I had experienced. I shuddered as the thought filled my head. Once again, I let my eyes close letting my head loll to the side, that was my surrender.

The club was filled to the roof. The disc jockey brought his game tonight. People yelled and jerked frantically to the beats that poured from the colossal speakers that surrounded the club house. Liquor flowed abundantly as young men and women danced drunkingly unaware of the lady that sat at the bar with her back to me.  She wore a white backless dress that hung tightly to her curvy frame. Her feet dangled loosely from the high bar chair. She wore the longest heels I had ever seen. My eyes bore holes into her and she turned. I tried to shift my gaze but I was too late. Our eyes locked. She smiled at me biting her lips seductively. I felt my crotch tighten. This was going to be a good night after all. I made my way to the bar, sifting through the crowd. “Hey there” I said. I knew my line was tacky but I didn’t care. She smiled at me again then hooked her finger beckoningly. I leaned towards her sniffing in her scent. She smelled expensive.
“Let’s go, I know a fun place” she whispered into my ear. With that, she pushed a few notes to the bartender and made for the door. I stood there, staring at her, her words sinking in. The outline of her ass was visible from the silk dress she rocked. The throb in my crotch increased and before I could think, I was hurrying to catch up with her.
We had driven a short distance when she came to a white house that stood elegantly between two smaller ones. We hadn’t said a word to each other so she interrupted my thoughts when she announced our arrival.
“Home” she had said simply as she shut the car and headed inside.
I let my eyes feed on the sight. The house was beautiful, everything shone. I caught a glimpse of myself on the shiny floor tiles as we approached the stairs but I took them off and plastered them on her ass again. I wanted so badly to squeeze them. She knew the effect her ass had on me, she turned smiling but remained silent, throwing her ass from left to right, then breaking the silence, she began humming a tune to herself.
We climbed up the stairs that led to a marble floored corridor. On each side of the corridor were massive bulletproof doors. I couldn’t tell what were behind the doors and I couldn’t help but wonder. Walking up to a door with a gold handle, she put a key in, turned it twice then effortlessly pushed open the door.
The room was massive. A circular bed lay in the middle and huge drawers stood by walls all around the room. “What is this place?” I asked.
“Doll house” she simply replied as she took off her dress. I took the hint and undressed too.
“Let’s get a lot crazy” she said as she pushed a button on the wall. I waited naked for the lights to go off or grow dim, but nothing happened. I wanted to ask her what the button controlled when I heard a soft hum from above me. I lifted my face to see what the noise was about and my heart almost jumped. A long leather strip gradually descended from the high ceiling. Attached to its end was a handcuff. I backed away.
“No woman, I can’t do this” I managed to say.
She laughed.  “Ever been raped?”
I laughed as well, but dryly. Was this a joke?
I turned and made for the door but surprisingly, she was fast. Her strong arms enveloped me, carrying me back to be suspended. I kicked my feet swearing, cussing and trying hard to sink my fingernails into her arms; it was to no avail.
The feel of the cold steel against my wrists sent shudders through me. I was scared beyond words. She came from behind me and grabbed my breasts. I hissed like a viper, only I wasn’t going to strike; I couldn’t. She ran her fingers down my stomach then she pushed against me. I felt her breasts on my back. I closed my eyes as I began to get comfortable, moaning as she caressed my breasts.
Pandemonium struck when she fastened my right leg to another strip of leather that lay on the floor. I hadn’t noticed it.
I struggled aimlessly for a minute or two while she rummaged through the drawers, an amused smile washed on her face. She approached me slowly as my struggles died down. Grabbing my other leg, she shackled it to the other strip of leather on the floor, smacked my ass then walked away.

My mind raced. I looked around, as far as my neck allowed in a bid to see which way she went. There was another door, I didn’t know what stood behind. I concluded it was a bathroom but then, I caught sight of yet another door. I was thrown into a state of confusion and heightened fear. Amazingly, I felt horny as well. The place she had spanked still stung and I imagined she left a mark there. I was lost in my own thoughts when the lights dimmed. Brought back to my senses now, I shook my leather bound trying to break free, it was a useless effort.
Swish, the sound came from behind me.
All I had heard was the sound of what seemed like a whip then next came the insurmountable pain. The thing had landed squarely on my butt. I was now certain it was a whip.
I screamed in pain struggling fruitlessly to break free from the leather bound. I wished I could rub my butt. The whip landed again and this time, I went berserk. I drowned the swish of the whip in my screams.
I screamed over and over again sobbing shamelessly. Tears flowed profusely from my eyes. It seemed between the apologies, begging and cussing I spoke fluently, I had said something that touched her because I heard the whip fall to the ground. She walked up to me and kissed my face gently. I shook my head fiercely in a bid to stop her from rendering any more kisses but she held my face in place. Soon, I was covered in tiny kisses.
Tears streamed down my face as stings from my butt washed over me each time her hand brushed against them. Slowly, she licked the tears off my face. Her tongue ran a course, travelling from my face to my neck and stopping only when it found my nipple. Surprisingly, I let out a moan. The pain in my butt and the sweetness of her touch sent slouches of juices down my thighs. I stood there, hands suspended above my head and legs shackled apart for her to do to me as she pleased.
She stuck her finger into my mouth. I knew what she wanted. I sucked on her finger for a while then she pulled it off, resting it on my clitoris. Bending over, she picked the whip from the floor.
Swish! This time, it landed on my nipple. The force in which she struck wasn’t as hard as when she struck my butt and I derived pleasure from it.
“Slave” she said in a proud voice, “Moan aloud.”
I found that ridiculous. I couldn’t moan, not this way. My first moan had being a mistake. The whip landed on my nipple again, this time a little harder. I let out a moan. That was involuntary. She smiled victoriously as she walked to one of the drawers. Extracting something from it, she walked back to me. She opened the rubber bottle she had gotten from the drawer and poured its contents on me. Strawberry floated through my nostrils and I moaned again. The liquid dropped slowly from my neck, flowing through my breasts, stomach, clitoris and thighs before dripping onto the floor. The slow oily movement turned me on even more. I begged her mentally to proceed with her plans and as if sensing my plea, she massaged the oil into my skin with her tongue.
Stopping to gently knead my breasts, she pushed her frame into me. She was warm. Her huge breasts was on mine and I moaned again as her hard nipples grazed mine. She ran her palm through my back and getting to my butt, she squeezed lightly. I felt the sweetness that was since hidden in the pain. She smacked my butt once, twice… I wasn’t counting. I was moaning aloud, lost in the sweetness masked by pain.
She pushed the tiny vibrator she wore on her pinky finger into my anus. She didn’t go in deep, it was just at the tip. My crotch throbbed as I moaned from so much pleasure, wishing I could grab something. She pushed her tongue into my pussy working wonders. I shut my eyes as i felt the room spin. I didn’t know what she was doing and I didn’t care, she was a damn good pleasure giver.

“Are you awake slave?” the woman asked. I tried to answer but I was too weak. I still felt a tickling sensation where her tongue had invaded. She loosened first my feet and then my arms as I fell limply onto the heap of blanket that now cushioned the floor. She bent over me caressing me again. My eyes were shut halfway. I put a weak hand on her shoulder touching her intimately for the first time.
She squatted in my face giving me full access to her vagina. Her feminine scent hit me as I grabbed her waist, I was horny again…

image